SLO Credit Union
Online Banking Login

About Us
Contact Us
Become A Member

In 1953, four local but separate credit unions came together to form the Credit Union Center, becoming the only one of its kind in the country. Separately, each one struggled to maintain office hours and operating staff. Today, these four have merged into one strong entity known simply as the SLO Credit Union. That early spirit of cooperation is our core guiding principle, providing lower loan rates, higher dividends, and friendly, efficient service to our membership. This is your credit union. We take pride in getting to know you, so we can give all our members exceptional service with a warm and personal touch.

Security With over 63 years of providing credit union services to the central coast, you can be assured your money is safe with us.
Loyalty You can expect a staff devoted to providing you with personal service. 
Opportunity We support your financial success by providing a variety of affordable products and service.


 Board of Directors                                         Supervisory Committee                            

James Gater-Board Chairman                                Ken Finney-Supervisory Committee Chairperson

Ora Sue Fellows-Vice Chairman                             Duane Leib-Supervisory Committee Member

Steve Senet-Secretary Treasurer                        Vince Morici-Supervisory Committee Member

Ann Hall-Board Member

Sue Preheim-Board Member

Carl Nelson-Board Member

Caryn Maddalena-Board Member



Jennifer Tutko, MSR

Kendra Allison, MSR

Laura Pompa, MSR

Sylvia Bridge, Loan Officer

Dane Smith, Operations Lead

Donna Severs, CEO